Contact Us

Our Address:
JEWEL 100.5 (CFJL-FM)
520 Corydon Ave.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3L 0P1

T: (204) 477-1221
F: (204) 453-8244
FOR ALL ON AIR CONTESTS AND REQUESTS, CALL 204 943-5250 

Office Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday: 9a – 5p
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Staff Listing

Program Director: Adam West awest@evanovwpg.com 204-477-1221 ext. 224

General Sales Manager: Lori Gilfix lgilfix@evanovwpg.com 204-477-1221 ext. 240

Promotions Manager: Brittine Brown bbrown@evanovwpg.com 204-477-1221 ext. 263

 

Afternoon Drive: Norm Foster norm@jewelwpg.com

Feedback and General Inquires: info@jewelwpg.com

Music Department: music@jewelwpg.com

News Department: news@jewelwpg.com

Community Calendar & Entertainment Guide: events@jewelwpg.com

Send us a message using the form below!





+ Follow Us

+ On-Air & Shows